Make Online money by utilizing your free time

How to make online money through Internet

We all are spending a lots of time in Internet by chatting, browsing, using social networking site like facebook, Google plus, Linkedin, etc. We can utilize our free time by writing useful articles, posting unique photos, videos, etc. As you know, there are a lots of sites offering opportunities to make online money by posting articles, filling forms, participating in surveys, posting photos and videos, etc., but most of them are fake sites. They are making money by displaying ads and attracting customers to their site by offering fake offers.

Read More>>

IDEA Star Singer Season 4 on Asianet, Idea Star Singer's Profiles, IDEA Star Singer Season 4 on Asianet, Idea Star Singer's Profiles

Idea Star Singer Season 4 on Asianet Channel is one of the Most Popular Reality Shows on Malayalam TV Channels. There were 48 contestants at the beginning of final round selected from hundreds of applicants through various Audition rounds. Main features of Idea star singer Season 4 are Music Quality, variety levels of performances and Quality judging. One of the main attraction of Idea Star singer Season 4 is the judging Panel. Permanent judges are Chithra - One of the Best female singer in South India, Sharath - Famous Music Director in Kerala and Tamil Nadu and M.G Sreekumar - Famous singer in Kerala.

The main reason behind the success of IDEA Star Singer Season 4 compared to other Reality Shows on Malayalam TV Channels are their Orchestra, Performance quality, Advertisements and the quality and impartial judging. Idea Star Singer Season 4 Contestants profiles and present Status are listed below

Idea Star Singer Season 4 Contestants profiles, present Status and Latest Points

IDEA Star Singer Season 4 already completed 13 stages with various rounds, after 13th stage highly talented 9 contestants are qualified for 14th stage.

Top Ten Contestants of Idea Star Singer Season4

Idea Star Singer Season-4 Top Ten Contestants and their points

1Anju JosephKottayam

2Danny SebastianErnakulam

3Joby JohnKozhikode
4Nayana NairTrivandrum

5Preethi R WarriarPalakkad

6Rahul SathyanathKozhikode

7Shikha PrabhakarTrissur


9Vidhya SankarPalakkad--80--

Idea Star Singer Season 4 Contestants 12th Round Points and Status

1Vidhya SankarPalakkad-----
2Anju JosephKottayam

3Danny SebastianErnakulam

4Joby JohnKozhikode

5Manjusha MohandasErnakulam

6Nayana NairTrivandrum

7Preethi R WarriarPalakkad

8Rahul SathyanathKozhikode

9Sarath K SugunanErnakulam

10Shikha PrabhakarTrissur



Idea Star Singer Season 4 Contestants 11th Round Points and Status

1Akhil J ChandTrivandrum8684--170
2Anju JosephKottayam818284-247
3Danny SebastianErnakulam788383-244
4Joby JohnKozhikode838687-256
5Manjusha MohandasErnakulam8582--167
6Nayana NairTrivandrum818284-247
7Preethi R WarriarPalakkad858183-249
8Rahul SathyanathKozhikode808384-247
9Sarath K SugunanErnakulam8082--162
10Shikha PrabhakarTrissur8484--168
12Vidhya SankarPalakkad868282-250
13Vishnu S KurupErnakulam8178--159

Idea Star Singer Season 4 Contestants 10th Round Points and Status

1Akhil J ChandTrivandrum73697062274Dang
2Anju JosephKottayam72687473287IN
3Danny SebastianErnakulam70717060271Dang
4Joby JohnKozhikode67737175286IN
5Manjusha MohandasErnakulam70717073284IN
6Nayana NairTrivandrum69697168277Dang
7Preethi R WarriarPalakkad71757173290IInd
8Rahul SathyanathKozhikode737672732941st
9Sarath K SugunanErnakulam68686873277Dang
10Shikha PrabhakarTrissur68727373286IN
13Vidhya SankarPalakkad71717375290IInd
14Vishnu S KurupErnakulam70686970277IN

To know more about the most popular currently telecasting Reality shows on Malayalam Channels, read the article on ISC Most Popular Reality Shows on Malayalam TV Channels posted by me.

ICC ODI Rankings

International cricket council ODI Championship Rankings updated on 1st February 2010. Updated ICC ODI Rankings, Hussey replaces Dhoni as number-one ODI batsman

ICC ODI Top 10 Players

1- Michael Hussey (Aus) - 825
2- Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Ind) - 822
3- AB de Villiers (SA) - 749
4- Chris Gayle (WI) - 736
5- S.Chanderpaul (WI) - 733
6- Graeme Smith (SA) - 729
7- Sachin Tendulkar (Ind) - 723
8- Ricky Ponting (Aus) - 718
9- Virender Sehwag (Ind) - 702
10- Kumara Sangakkara (SL) - 701

Other Indian Top Players

12- Yuvraj Singh
19- Gautam Gambhir
20- Suresh Raina